New Story News

Posted: March 12, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Last Year was as fun as it was long. I’m not complaining. I just found myself with too much left to do. This is particularly true in the writing department. I have started several stories and each is just a few thousand words in. I feel like my progress is hampered by each attempt I make to progress. I have tried being more laid back and things a bit at a time.

Let me just say: NONE of it works.

Relaxing or trying to when you feel like you need to get things done just makes it worse. Instead, I am opting out. I am just writing until my eyes hurt or my fingers go numb. At the end of the day, I won’t feel like I’ve skirted my responsibilities, which is better anyway.

All that aside, I am working on some cool new stuff which I can’t wait to finish and post. Wish me luck!

Thanks for Stopping by!

Leave a Reply

